Close

Alert:

8:30 PM Update: All systems are back online, including student access to the Canvas Learning Management System. EFSC's IT team was able to restore network access this evening following an outage caused by a technical issue that began shortly before 3 PM. Students who had deadlines in Canvas that were impacted by the outage should reach out to their instructors. Thank you for your patience as technical systems were restored to operational status.

Close

COVID Update:

EFSC has returned to normal pre-COVID operations, with full capacity on-campus classes and events. Click for the COVID Reporting Requirements and the Return to Campus Approval Process which remain in place. See the Student Services Guide for on-campus services available on a walk-in basis or by appointment, plus virtual options. Read the latest updates.

Eastern Florida Online Contacts

Dean of Arts & Social Sciences/Eastern Florida Online Dr. Philip Simpson 321-433-5078 simpsonp@easternflorida.edu
QEP Co-Chair, Eastern Florida Online  Andrew Lieb  321-433-5014 lieba@easternflorida.edu
Administrative Support Assistant III, Eastern Florida Online Dyan Beynon 321-433-5092 beynond@easternflorida.edu
Director, Academic Technology  Dayla Nolis 321-433-5280 nolisd@easternflorida.edu
Instructional Designer, Academic Technology Cherylan Bacheller 321-433-7506 bachellerc@easternflorida.edu
Applications Coordinator, Academic Technology Elizabeth (Liz) Craft 321-433-5070 crafte@easternflorida.edu
Instructional Support Specialist, Academic Technology  Lascelles (L.J.) Lee 321-433-7703 leel@easternflorida.edu
Professor, History  Dr. Laura Dunn 321-433-5168 dunnl@easternflorida.edu
Professor, Mathematics Dr. Dustin Files 321-433-5153 filesd@easternflorida.edu
Professor, Accounting Dr. Anne Kenner 321-433-5622 kennera@easternflorida.edu
Associate Professor, Computer Science Chuck Kise 321-433-5279 kisec@easternflorida.edu
Associate Professor, Business Dr. Deana Looney 321-433-5123 looneyd@easternflorida.edu
Professor, Education Dr. Holly McKnight 321-433-5355 mcknighth@easternflorida.edu
Instructor, Spanish Dr. Haley Osborn 321-433-5097 osbornh@easternflorida.edu
Librarian, Faculty Support for Eastern Florida Online Sarah Paige 321-433-5262 paiges@easternflorida.edu
Instructor, Office Administration Marjorie Rivera 321-433-7165 riveram@easternflorida.edu
Assistant Professor, Office Administration Michelle Stanifer 321-433-5057 staniferm@easternflorida.edu
Associate Professor, Mathematics Joe Wakim 321-433-5667 wakimj@easternflorida.edu